header images


Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Ukraine, Romania, Serbia

Working groups

On the 17th ACRU Annual Conference the representatives of the member universities have established the following working groups which should pursue the aims of the Association:

Research working group
responsible: Prof Dr. Mihaly Dobroka, Vice-President of ACRU from the University of Miskolc.

Thematic groups
1. Group of Medical Sciences
coordinator: Prof. Oleksandr Ivanshchuk, Vice-Rector from the Bukovinian State Medical University, Ukraine

2. Group of Social and Economic Sciences
coordinator: Prof. Aleksander Bobko, Vice-Rector from the University of Rzeszow, Poland

3. Group of Hard Sciences and Technology
coordinator: Prof. dr. hab. Jerzy Lis, Vice-Rector from AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Education working group
responsible: Prof. Jana Mojžišová, D.V.M., PhD., Secretary General of ACRU from University of Veterinary Medicine and Pharmacy in Košice

Funding and lnternational Relations working group
responsible: Prof Dr. Paul-Serban Agachi, President of ACRU.